Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

September & October on the Boardwalk

September 8, 2020 @ 12:30 pm - October 3, 2020 @ 5:00 pm

Extended Summer Boardwalk Series, Tuesdays to Saturdays to  Saturday October 6!

Wednesday, September 23

12:30 pm to 2:30 pm, Frank James

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, Ben Morgan

Thursday, September 24

12:30 pm to 2:30 pm, Austin Eatman

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, Sean Roach

Friday, September 25

12:30 pm to 2:30 pm, Shawn Richard

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, Adam Moore

Saturday, September 26

12:30 pm to 2:30 pm, Ryan Brown

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, Riley Taylor

Tuesday, September 29

12:30 pm to 2:30 pm, Ian MacDonald

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, Sean Roach

Wednesday, September 30

12:30 pm to 2:30 pm, Frank James

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, Sarah Hanrahan

Thursday, October 1

12:30 pm to 2:30 pm, Austin Eatman

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, Jessica Darrah

Friday, October 2

12:30 pm to 2:30 pm, Jamie Wright

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, Matt Currie

Saturday, October 3

12:30 pm to 2:30 pm, Stackhouse Gunn Project

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, Marcel Caissie & Christine Violette

Tuesday, October 6

12:30 pm to 2:30 pm, Frank James

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, Sarah Hanrahan

Share